2016 CTSMA Sponsors

The CTSMA would like to thank the sponsors who supported the CTSMA at our 56th Annual State Educational Conference.  

 
Nanci Patchkosky Independent Consultant
Email- nancipamperedchef@sbcglobal.net
203-509-3274
Jean Dessureau
Founding Independent Junior Style Consultant
Email-mymagnoliaandvine.com/563
203-466-2480
Lesley Marcus
Staffing Manager Healthcare Services
4 Research Dr
Suite 402
Shelton, CT 06484
Email- lesleym@jmorrissey,com
203-242-3170
Loren Bienkowski
Admissions Representative
101 Pierpont Road
Waterbury, CT 06705
Email- lbienkowski@stoneacademy.com
203-757-5500
Lori Mikell
Independent Consultant
Email-loris1987@aol.com
203-482-6919
Jennifer Searles
Email-jennsjambeauty@gmail.com
203-671-2987
Julie Koldras
Email- PnJForever31@yahoo.com
860-977-3608
Elizabeth Doran
Indepentent Consultant
Email-sparkleswithbeth@yahoo.com
203-415-2445
Mead Johnson & Company, LLC.
Alyssa Kane
Alyssa.Kane@mjn.com
(812)549-8681
1(800)BABY123
Connecticut Children’s Medical Center
282 Washington Street
Hartford, CT 06106   
(860)545-9000
Employment Opportunities
Erica Cormier
Ecormier@connecticutchildrens. org
Autism Speaks
Lauren.Amendola@autismspeaks. org
(888)288-4762
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield of Connecticut
North Haven, CT 06473
Phone: (203) 239-8374
Anthem.com
Helen Adams
Helen.adams@anthem.com
 
Alexion Pharmaceuticals
352 Knotter Drive
Cheshire, CT, 06410
Alxn.com
Mark Hurwitz
Murwitz@alxn.com
AIDS Project New Haven
1302 Chapel St
New Haven, CT 06511
P(203) 624-0947
F(203)401-4457
Bradford Briggs
Bradford.briggs@apnh.org
Hartford Hospital
80 Seymour Street
Hartford, CT 06102
Debera Palmeri, RN, CCTC
Certified Clinical Transplant Coordinator
Debera.Pamleri@hhchealth.org
Elsiever Health Sciences
24 Aldersgate Circle
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
(973)580-1770
Ginny Doyle
G.doyle@Elseiver.com

Precision Chiropractic

Dr. Bill Lordan, BA, DC

454 East Main Street

Branford, CT 06405

(203)488-2033

doctorlordan@gmail.com